Mattress Fee - CA Recycling Fee

$10.50

Regular price $10.50
As of December 30, 2015, California State Law requires retailers to collect an $10.50"recycle fee" on each mattress, box spring, foundation, and base sold. This fee is "per piece" so if your box spring or foundation comes in two pieces, the fee will be charged for each piece.
As of December 30, 2015, California State Law requires retailers to collect an $10.50"recycle fee" on each mattress, box spring, foundation, and base sold. This fee is "per piece" so if your box spring or foundation comes in two pieces, the fee will be charged for each piece.
  • Warehouse Pickup

    • You can come in and pick up your order for free. Please call 30 minutes ahead of time.
      • Delivery + Setup

        • Our delivery prices are calculated based on driving distance + additional room setup. We charge a flat fee of $99.00, which then increases based on driving distance & additional room setup. One room is included in initial cost, additional rooms cost $30.00 each.
        As of December 30, 2015, California State Law requires retailers to collect an $10.50"recycle fee" on each mattress, box spring, foundation, and base sold. This fee is "per piece" so if your box spring or foundation comes in two pieces, the fee will be charged for each piece.
        As of December 30, 2015, California State Law requires retailers to collect an $10.50"recycle fee" on each mattress, box spring, foundation, and base sold. This fee is "per piece" so if your box spring or foundation comes in two pieces, the fee will be charged for each piece.
        • Warehouse Pickup

          • You can come in and pick up your order for free. Please call 30 minutes ahead of time.
            • Delivery + Setup

              • Our delivery prices are calculated based on driving distance + additional room setup. We charge a flat fee of $99.00, which then increases based on driving distance & additional room setup. One room is included in initial cost, additional rooms cost $30.00 each.